M.C.M.A. Officers







NAME

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Chair

Mike Smith

FloraCraft

231-845-5127

msmith@floracraft.com

Vice Chair

Sara Jeruzal

Chemical Bank

231-845-5172

sarajeruzal@gmail.com

Treasurer

Trudy McCumber

Great Lakes Castings

231-843-2501 x408

tmccumber@greatlakescastings.com

Secretary

Spence Riggs

Mason County Growth Alliance

231-845-6646

spencer@ludington.org


Dave Grafton

Whitehall Industries

231-845-5101

daveg@whitehallindustries.com


Paul Lange

The Brill Company

231-843-2430

plange@brillcompany.com


Doug Dunklow

Occidental Chemical

231-845-4354

douglas_dunklow@oxy.com


Vic Burwell

Floracraft

231-845-5127

vburell@floracraft.com


Alex Whitacre

Harsco Rail

231-843-3431

awhitacre@harsco.com


Crystal Young

West Shore Community College

231-843-5825

cyoung2@westshore.edu


Nick Tykoski

Safety Decals

888-219-6301

sales@safetydecals.com

Copyright ©2017 Mason County Manufacturers Association

Dune grass photo ©Todd and Brad Reed Photography